Church Leaders 

The CTMR Church Leaders are:

Sheryl edited

Rev Dr Sheryl Anderson 
Chair of the Liverpool Methodist District
Roger edited

Major Roger Batt
NW & N Wales Divisional Leader, The Salvation Army
Bp Paul

Rt Rev Paul Bayes
Anglican Bishop of Liverpool
Jacky Image-edited - Copy (2)
Rev Jacky Embrey
Moderator, United Reformed Church Mersey Synod

Rev Phil Jump
Regional Minister, North Western Baptist Association
Archbishop McMahon (1)

Most Rev Malcolm McMahon
Roman Catholic Archbishop of Liverpool